Academics Menu ▾

Equestrian Calendar

2017-2018

Fri, Feb. 23 - Sun, Feb. 25

Sat, Mar. 17 - Sun, Mar. 18

Spring Pinto Show

UPHA Arena

Sat, Mar. 24 - Sun, Mar. 25

Spring Schooling Dressage

Rowland Applied Riding Arena and UPHA Arena

Sat, Apr. 21 - Sun, Apr. 22

9am - 5pm

Jeff Cook Hunter Jumper Clinic

For more information email michele.smith@williamwoods.edu

Sun, Jun. 17 - Fri, Jun. 22

Sat, Jun. 30 – Sun, Jul. 1

Michele Smith Hunter Jumper Clinic (1 of 2)

Intermediate to Advanced riders 2’6” to 3’ and above
3 groups per day, 6 riders per group (max)

Registration Form (PDF)

For more information, contact Michele at 573.999.9319

Sat, Jul. 28 – Sun, Jul. 29

Michele Smith Hunter Jumper Clinic (2 of 2)

Intermediate to Advanced riders 2’6” to 3’ and above
3 groups per day, 6 riders per group (max)

Registration Form (PDF)

For more information, contact Michele at 573.999.9319