Title IX Menu ▾

Reporting

Members of the University community may report violations of this policy, including any alleged discrimination, harassment, or sexual violence, to the Title IX Coordinator/Director of Human Resources (DIR HR). The Title IX Coordinator is the administrator designated to oversee this policy and the University’s compliance with responsibilities relevant to Title IX and can be contacted as follows:

Margie Bramon

Title IX Coordinator
Director of Human Resources (DIR HR)

William Woods University
Academic Building, Room 108
Fulton, MO 65251
margie.bramon@williamwoods.edu
573.592.1111

In addition to the Title IX Coordinator, reports also may be made to the following Designated Officials:


For complaints against students

Venita M. Mitchell, Ph.D.

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Vice President and Dean of Student Life (VPSL)

William Woods University
McNutt Campus Center, Room 121
Fulton, MO 65251
venita.mitchell@williamwoods.edu
573.592.4239


For complaints against employees

Diane Abbott

Human Resources Specialist

William Woods University
Academic Building, Room 108
Fulton, MO 65251
diane.abbott@williamwoods.edu
573.592.4347


For complaints against faculty

Aimee Sapp, Ph.D.

Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs

William Woods University
Academic Building, Room 106
Fulton, MO 65251
aimee.sapp@williamwoods.edu
573.592.4391


For complaints against vendors

Julie Houseworth

Chief Financial Officer

William Woods University
Academic Building, Room 101
Fulton, MO 65251
julie.houseworth@williamwoods.edu
573.592.4260


For complaints against any Executive Cabinet member

Jahnae H. Barnett, Ph.D.

President

William Woods University
Academic Building, Room 215
Fulton, MO 65251
jahnae.barnett@williamwoods.edu