Admissions Menu

Equestrian Studies

Name Title Location Phone Email
Haben, Liz Assistant Professor, Equestrian Studies, Western Equestrian Complex 573-592-1102 liz.haben@williamwoods.edu
Kraus, Jean Professor, Equestrian Studies Equestrian Complex 573-592-4298 jean.kraus@williamwoods.edu
Pautz, Karen Assistant Professor, Equestrian Studies, Dressage Equestrian Complex 573-592-4343 karen.pautz@williamwoods.edu
Petterson, Jennie Professor/EQS Division Chair Equestrian Complex 573-592-4280 jennie.petterson@williamwoods.edu
Purvis, Melissa Administrative Assistant-EQS Department Equestrian Complex 573-592-4397 melissa.purvis@williamwoods.edu
Schiltz, Paul Veterinarian, Associate Professor Equestrian Complex 573-592-1120 paul.schiltz@williamwoods.edu
Smith, Michele Associate Professor in EQS, Hunter/Jumper Equestrian Complex 573-592-1101 michele.smith@williamwoods.edu
Track, Sarah Asst. Professor, Equestrian Studies, Saddle Seat Equestrian Complex 573-592-4575 sarah.track@williamwoods.edu
Ward, Laura Assistant Professor, Equestrian Studies Academic Building 99 573-592-1153 lward@williamwoods.edu