Admissions Menu

Education, Human Performance and Humanities

Name Title Location Phone Email
Davis, Joseph Instructor of Education Academic Building 300 C 573-592-1138 joseph.davis@williamwoods.edu
Dube, Matthew Professor, English Academic Building 211 573-592-4355 matt.dube@williamwoods.edu
Hanks-Lenzini, Amanda Instructor of Education Academic Building 300 B 573-592-4455 amanda.hanks@williamwoods.edu
Hanrahan, Timothy Asst. Prof./Chair Div. Ed., Human Perf. & Humaniti Academic Building 304 573-592-1645 timothy.hanrahan@williamwoods.edu
Hillskemper, Erik Associate Professor, English Academic Building 209 573-592-4364 erik.hillskemper@williamwoods.edu
Knipp, Cheryl Admin Assistant-Education Division Academic Building 304 573-592-4348 cheryl.knipp@williamwoods.edu
Logan, Sheila Assistant Professor of Special Education Academic Building 308 573-592-1114 sheila.logan@williamwoods.edu
Means, Shari Assistant Professor, Education Academic Building 303 573-592-1697 shari.means@williamwoods.edu
Middleton, Steve Assistant Prof Athl Trng/Director Ath Trng Program Center for Human Performance 112 573-592-1638 steve.middleton@WilliamWoods.edu
Robb, Cynthia Assistant Professor, Athletic Training & Phys Ed Center for Human Performance 121 573-592-1689 cindy.robb@williamwoods.edu
Sanders, Doug Assistant Professor of Sports Management Center of Human Performance 119 573-592-1130 doug.sanders@williamwoods.edu
Scott, Bob Professor, Philosophy & Religion Academic Building 200 573-592-4353 bob.scott@williamwoods.edu
Smith, Craig Assistant Professor in History Academic Building 207 A 573-592-4558 craig.smith@williamwoods.edu
Smith, Gregory Associate Professor, English Kemper Art Center 125 573-592-4399 greg.smith@williamwoods.edu
Tan, Michael Associate Professor, Education Academic Building 501 573-592-4350 michael.tan@williamwoods.edu
Wells, Stephanie Professor, English Academic Building 211 B 573-592-4370 stephanie.wells@williamwoods.edu