Admissions Menu

Business, Law, Technology and Languages

Name Title Location Phone Email
Bolados, Hannah Assistant Professor in Spanish Burton Building 211 573-592-1662 hannah.bolados@williamwoods.edu
Brown, Eric Instructor, Management Information Systems Burton Building 208 573-592-4242 eric.brown@williamwoods.edu
Davis, Becky Instructor, ASL and Interpreting Burton Building 004 573-592-1123 becky.davis@williamwoods.edu
Davis, Linda Professor in Management Information Systems Burton Building 207 573-592-4382 linda.davis@williamwoods.edu
Forsha, Steve Assist Prof Business/Online Program Mgr/Dept Chair Burton Building 215 573-592-4490 stephen.forsha@williamwoods.edu
Forster, David Associate Professor, Business and Economics Burton Building 213 573-592-4381 david.forster@williamwoods.edu
Hoskins, Margie Instructor, ASL/English Interpreting Burton Building 004 573-592-4565 margie.hoskins@williamwoods.edu
Huenneke, Steve Assistant Professor, Economics Burton Building 209 573-592-4338 steve.huenneke@williamwoods.edu
Kramer, Cynthia Professor, Legal Studies Burton Building 107 573-592-4293 cynthia.kramer@williamwoods.edu
McCray, Carrie Assoc Prof/Assoc Dean Acad Assessment Academic Building 200 573-592-4317 carrie.mccray@williamwoods.edu
Oestreich, Sulea Admin Assistant Burton Building 003 573-592-1123 sulea.oestreich@williamwoods.edu
Popp, Brenda Assistant Professor, Business Burton Building 215 573-592-4377 brenda.popp@williamwoods.edu
Saravara, Stephen Associate Professor of Criminal Justice Burton Building 211 573-592-4415 stephen.saravara@williamwoods.edu
Ward, Shauna Instructor of American Sign Language Burton Building 005 573-592-4349 shauna.ward@williamwoods.edu