Admissions Menu

Athletics

Name Title Location Phone Email
Chapla, Dan Head Coach-Womens Basketball Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-4206 dan.chapla@williamwoods.edu
DeMint, Keith Asst. Cross Country, Track & Field Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-4204 keith.demint@williamwoods.edu
Doty, Barry Head Mens & Womens Golf Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1192 barry.doty@williamwoods.edu
Epperson, Chelsea Head Athletic Trainer Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-4388 chelsea.epperson@williamwoods.edu
Fletcher, Chris Asst. Baseball Coach/Fld Maint Supervisor Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1187 christopher.fletcher@williamwoods.edu
Gastineau, Tracy Associate Athletic Director; Head Softball Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-4326 tracy.gastineau@williamwoods.edu
Hall, Randy Head Women's Soccer Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1156 randy.hall@williamwoods.edu
Hays, James Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1624 james.hays@williamwoods.edu
Jones, Robert Coordinator of Fitness & Recreation Weider Fitness Center 573-592-4203 bob.jones@williamwoods.edu
Marshall, Jim Head Cross Country - Track & Field Coach Helen Stephens Athletic Complex 573-592-4205 james.marshall@WilliamWoods.edu
Mason, Nathan Head Men's Soccer Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1693 nathan.mason@williamwoods.edu
McElhinney, Michael Assistant Athletic Trainer Center for Human Performance 115 573-592-4398 mike.mcelhinney@williamwoods.edu
Nehls, Ashley Head Volleyball Coach Helen Stephens Athletic Complex 573-592-4340 ashley.nehls@williamwoods.edu
Nehls, Brock Head Baseball Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1687 brock.nehls@williamwoods.edu
Rae, Travis Sports Information Director Academic Building 2 573-592-1627 travis.rae@williamwoods.edu
Sievert, Kristina Administrative Assistant-Athletics Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-1642 kristi.sievert@williamwoods.edu
Stuckey, Justin Head Tennis Coach Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-4460 justin.stuckey@williamwoods.edu
Vittone, Jason Director Intercollegiate Athletics Helen Stephens Sports Complex 573-592-4387 jason.vittone@williamwoods.edu