Admissions Menu

Arts and Behavioral Sciences

Name Title Location Phone Email
Alpers-Springer, Melissa Assistant Professor, Communications Kemper Art Center 128 573-592-4301 melissa.alpersspringer@williamwoods.edu
Boyer Ferhat, Caroline Asst. Prof./Chair Div Arts & Behavioral Sciences Kemper Art Center 121 573-592-4570 caroline.boyerferhat@williamwoods.edu
Cavaiani, Anthony Assistant Professor of Communications Kemper Art Center 124 573-592-4470 anthony.cavaiani@williamwoods.edu
Elliott, Bob Assistant Professor, Graphic Arts Kemper Art Center 130 573-592-4369 bob.elliott@williamwoods.edu
Garner, George Associate Professor, Social Work Academic Building 300 573-592-4366 george.garner@williamwoods.edu
Hertzog, Julian Professor, Psychology & Education Academic Building 307 573-592-4352 julian.hertzog@williamwoods.edu
Martin, Terry Professor, Visual Arts Kemper Art Center 126 573-592-4373 terry.martin@williamwoods.edu
Mudd, Jane Assistant Professor, Art Kemper Art Center 126 573-592-4201 jane.mudd@williamwoods.edu
Petrescu-Tudor, Nicole Gallery Coordinator/Adjunct Instructor Kemper Art Center 120 573-592-4244 Nicole.Petrescu@williamwoods.edu
Potter, Joe Assistant Professor, Performing Arts Dulany Building 4 573-592-4281 joe.potter@williamwoods.edu
Weed, Tony Instructor, Communications Kemper Art Center 127 573-592-4578 anthony.weed@williamwoods.edu
Wilson, Elizabeth Professor in Social Work, Director of Social Work Academic Building 300 573-592-4271 elizabeth.wilson@williamwoods.edu