Admissions Menu

University Information Technologies

Name Title Location Phone Email
Baugher, Michael Business Analyst University Information Technologies 573-592-4515 michael.baugher@williamwoods.edu
Bond, Travis Database Administrator University Information Technologies 573-592-4560 travis.bond@williamwoods.edu
Brock, Michelle Training and Support Manager University Information Technologies 573-592-1152 michelle.brock@williamwoods.edu
English, Kayla Business Analyst University Information Technologies 573-592-4229 kayla.english@williamwoods.edu
Goodson, Steven Network Administrator University Information Technologies 573-592-1154 steven.goodson@williamwoods.edu
Harrison, Robert Server Administrator University Information Technologies 573-592-4502 robert.harrison@williamwoods.edu
Jia, Yufeng Applications Developer University Information Technologies 573-592-4513 yufeng.jia@williamwoods.edu
Lawson, Logan Client Support Technician University Information Technologies 573-592-4501 logan.lawson@williamwoods.edu
Long, Jim Chief Information Officer University Information Technologies 573-592-4225 jim.long@williamwoods.edu
Maskey, Stacy Director of Institutional Research University Information Technologies 573-592-4480 stacy.maskey@williamwoods.edu
Palermo, Jamie Assistant Database Administrator University Information Technologies 573-592-4560 jamie.palermo@williamwoods.edu
Russell, Tammie UIT Help Desk Dispatcher University Information Technologies 573-592-4233 tammie.russell@williamwoods.edu
Terrell, Will Web Developer University Information Technologies 573-592-4392 will.terrell@williamwoods.edu
Thompson, Corey Senior Client Support Technician University Information Technologies 573-592-4461 corey.thompson@williamwoods.edu