Admissions Menu

Undergraduate College

Name Title Location Phone Email
Belenchia, Katie Director of Academic Advising Academic Building 103 573-592-4265 katie.belenchia@williamwoods.edu
Carr, Bonnie Associate Prof. EQS/Assoc. Dean of Academic Svcs. Academic Building 103 573-592-1135 bonnie.carr@williamwoods.edu
Frankman, Tom Assoc Dean of Acad Svcs & Accreditation Processes Aldridge 201 573-592-1166 tom.frankman@williamwoods.edu
Hayes-Birt, Anita Director of Student Disability Services Academic Building 109 573-592-1194 anita.hayesbirt@williamwoods.edu
Neal, Kathy Academic Support Center Coordinator Academic Building 105 573-592-1145 kathy.neal@williamwoods.edu
Sapp, Aimee VP of Academic Affairs & Dean of Undergrad College Academic Building 106 573-592-4391 aimee.sapp@williamwoods.edu
Studer, Jessie Office Manager of Undergraduate Academic Affairs Academic Building 106 573-592-4316 jessie.studer@williamwoods.edu