Admissions Menu

Student Life

Name Title Location Phone Email
Burton, Jennifer Clinic Operations Manager, Counseling, Health Svcs Stone Campbell Suite A 573-592-4222 jennifer.burton@williamwoods.edu
Dittmer, Amy Director of Career Services and Student Success McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4313 amy.dittmer@williamwoods.edu
Koonse, Cyndi Director of Diversity and Inclusion McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4358 cyndi.koonse@williamwoods.edu
McCray, Brenda Office Coordinator McNutt Campus Center 573-592-1655 brenda.mccray@williamwoods.edu
Mitchell, Venita VP & Dean of Student Life McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4235 venita.mitchell@williamwoods.edu
Schick, Debbie Student Life Office & Lead Coordinator McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4239 debbie.schick@williamwoods.edu
Sweeten Randall, Lacey Director of Student Involvement Burton Building 5 573-592-1658 lacey.sweetenrandall@williamwoods.edu
Tamerius, Travis Director Center for Ethics & Global Studies Stone Campbell Suite A 573-592-4241 travis.tamerius@williamwoods.edu
Wills, Michael Director of Residential Life and Campus Safety McNutt Campus Center 573-592-1191 mike.wills@williamwoods.edu
Yetzer, Megan University Counselor Stone Campbell Apartments Counseling and Health Services 573-592-4314 megan.yetzer@williamwoods.edu