Admissions Menu

Admissions

Name Title Location Phone Email
Brush, Jessica Director of Operations McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4227 jessica.brush@williamwoods.edu
Doss, Douglas Enrollment Services Representative Off-Site Admissions 573-220-2928 doug.doss@williamwoods.edu
Groves, Kathy Vice President of Enrollment & Marketing McNutt Campus Center 573-592-1106 kathy.groves@williamwoods.edu
Horstman, Emily Director of Graduate & Online Admissions McNutt Campus Center 573-592-1161 emily.horstman@williamwoods.edu
Lindbloom, Raechel Admissions Counselor McNutt Campus Center 573-826-1362 raechel.lindbloom@williamwoods.edu
Mantle, Stanley Enrollment Services Representative Off-Site Admissions 573-220-2044 stanley.mantle@williamwoods.edu
McClellan, Theresa Enrollment Representative Off-Site Admissions 573-592-1732 theresa.mcclellan@williamwoods.edu
Mejias, Jose Transfer & International Admissions Counselor McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4561 jose.mejias@williamwoods.edu
Scriber, Mary Raines Admissions Counselor McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4312 mary.scriber@williamwoods.edu
Streed, Haley Admissions Counselor Central Region McNutt Campus Center 573-592-1618 Haley.Streed@williamwoods.edu
Sundin, Ashley Admissions Office Coordinator McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4400 ashley.sundin@williamwoods.edu
Sutherland, Donnell Graduate & Online Admissions Coordinator McNutt Campus Center 573-592-4210 donnell.sutherland@williamwoods.edu
Wellborn, Marilyn Enrollment Representative McNutt Campus Center 573-592-1723 marilyn.wellborn@williamwoods.edu
White, Trevor Regional Admissions Counselor Off-Site Admissions 573-220-8561 trevor.white@williamwoods.edu
Yancey, Marvin Enrollment Services Success Specialist Off-Site Admissions 573-592-1733 marvin.yancey@williamwoods.edu