Admissions Menu

Physical Plant Maintenance

Name Title Location Phone Email
Blakely, Jake Maintenance Technician Physical Plant 800-995-3159 jacob.blakely@williamwoods.edu
Brady, Dale General Maintenance Technician Physical Plant 800-995-3159 dale.brady@williamwoods.edu
Byrd, Bill Maintenance Technician Physical Plant 800-995-3159 william.byrd@williamwoods.edu
Craddock, Micheal Groundskeeper Physical Plant 800-995-3159 micheal.craddock@williamwoods.edu
Dillon, Michael Director of Physical Plant Physical Plant 573-592-1632 mike.dillon@williamwoods.edu
Houchins, Dennis General Maintenance Technician Physical Plant 800-995-3159 dennis.houchins@williamwoods.edu
Jennings, William Groundskeeper Physical Plant 800-995-3159 william.jennings@williamwoods.edu
Johns, Chuck General Maintenance Technician Physical Plant 800-995-3159 charles.johns@williamwoods.edu
Linville, Jim Office Manager Physical Plant Physical Plant 573-592-4209 james.linville@williamwoods.edu
Martin, Dennis Assistant Director of Physical Plant Physical Plant 800-995-3159 dennis.martin@williamwoods.edu
Nichols, Robert Groundskeeper Physical Plant 800-995-3159 robert.nichols@williamwoods.edu