Admissions Menu

Mathematics and Science

Name Title Location Phone Email
Antonik, Matthew Assistant Professor of Physics Cox Science and Language 206 573-592-1143 matthew.antonik@williamwoods.edu
Davenport, Julie Instructor of Mathematics Cox Science and Language 307 573-592-4569 julie.davenport@williamwoods.edu
Greenland-White, Sarah Assistant Professor of Biology Cox Science and Language 205 573-592-4274 sarah.greenlandwhite@williamwoods.edu
Hirsch-Jacobson, Robin Associate Professor, Biology Cox Science and Language 302 573-592-4315 robin.hj@williamwoods.edu
Hune, Raymond Assistant Professor/Chair Div of Math & Science Cox Science and Language 313 573-592-4361 raymond.hune@williamwoods.edu
Keller, Kimberly Assistant Professor, Biology Cox Science and Language 205 573-592-1637 kimberly.keller@williamwoods.edu
Kutz, Robert Visiting Professor in Chemistry Cox Science and Language 306 573-592-1197 Robert.Kutz@williamwoods.edu
Schneider, Chris Assistant Professor, Mathematics Cox Science and Language 303 573-592-1183 chris.schneider@williamwoods.edu
Sitler, Lisa Assistant Professor of Nursing Academic Building 100 573-592-4562 Lisa.Sitler@williamwoods.edu