Admissions Menu

Interior Maintenance

Name Title Location Phone Email
Ferguson, Isaac Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 isaac.ferguson@williamwoods.edu
Gall, Jason Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 jason.gall@williamwoods.edu
Hipps, Michelle Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 michelle.hipps@williamwoods.edu
Hudek, Gaylena Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 gaylena.hudek@williamwoods.edu
Johnson, Angela Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 angela.johnson@williamwoods.edu
Johnson, Charlotte Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 charlotte.johnson@williamwoods.edu
Kelley, Eric Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 eric.kelley@williamwoods.edu
Schaefer, Sarah Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 sarah.schaefer@williamwoods.edu
Scott, David Director of Facilities Interior Maintenance 573-592-1155 david.scott@williamwoods.edu
Simmons, Ken Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 ken.simmons@williamwoods.edu
Speers, Shaun Technical Services Technician Interior Maintenance 573-592-4505 shaun.speers@williamwoods.edu
West, Irish Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 irish.west@williamwoods.edu
Zeugin, Jaylen Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 jaylen.zeugin@williamwoods.edu
Zolin, Sandra Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 sandra.zolin@williamwoods.edu