Admissions Menu

Interior Maintenance

Name Title Location Phone Email
Banks, Christopher Interior Maintenance Technician christopher.banks@williamwoods.edu
Belcher, Denise Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 denise.belcher@williamwoods.edu
Gall, Jason Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 jason.gall@williamwoods.edu
Hipps, Michelle Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 michelle.hipps@williamwoods.edu
Hughes, Deby Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 debra.hughes@williamwoods.edu
Hutsell, Cindy Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 cindy.hutsell@williamwoods.edu
Johnson, Charlotte Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 charlotte.johnson@williamwoods.edu
Kelley, Eric Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 eric.kelley@williamwoods.edu
Schaefer, Sarah Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 sarah.schaefer@williamwoods.edu
Scott, David Director of Facilities Interior Maintenance 573-592-1155 david.scott@williamwoods.edu
Simmons, Ken Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 ken.simmons@williamwoods.edu
Speers, Shaun Technical Services Technician Interior Maintenance 573-592-4505 shaun.speers@williamwoods.edu
Stone, Mary Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 mary.stone@williamwoods.edu
West, Irish Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 irish.west@williamwoods.edu
Zeugin, Jaylen Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 jaylen.zeugin@williamwoods.edu
Zolin, Sandra Interior Maintenance Technician Interior Maintenance 800-995-3159 sandra.zolin@williamwoods.edu