Admissions Menu

Graduate College

Name Title Location Phone Email
Bailey, Lee Professor/Dean of Graduate Business Programs Virginia Cutlip 205 573-592-4272 lee.bailey@williamwoods.edu
Ebersold, Doug Dean of Education and Director of Doctoral Program Jefferson City Site 573-592-4339 doug.ebersold@williamwoods.edu
Head, James Instructor/Director of Graduate Ed Field Exp 800-995-3199 jim.head@williamwoods.edu
Henley, Laura Graduate College Technical Support Coordinator Virginia Cutlip 202 573-592-4450 laura.henley@williamwoods.edu
Pool, Lisa Program Specialist Aldridge 203 573-592-1184 lisa.pool@williamwoods.edu
Stocker, Becky Assistant Professor/Program Manager - MHA Aldridge 202 573-592-4520 becky.stocker@williamwoods.edu
Sturgis, Paul Associate Professor of Graduate Education 573-592-4463 paul.sturgis@williamwoods.edu
Trogdon, Leslie Associate Professor of Educational Leadership Columbia Site 573-592-1721 leslie.trogdon@williamwoods.edu
Tutt, Betsy VP of Academic Affairs & Dean of Graduate College Aldridge 202 573-592-4354 betsy.tutt@williamwoods.edu
Wayne, Martha Academic Advisor Virginia Cutlip 203 573-592-4380 martha.wayne@williamwoods.edu