Current Students Menu ▾

Hours and Location

Dulany Library Entrance

Library Hours

Academic Year 2022-2023

Fall/Spring Semester Hours

Monday – Thursday

8:00 am – 9:00 pm

Friday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Saturday – Sunday

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Closed

Fall Holiday

Monday, October 17 – Tuesday, October 18

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 22 – Wednesday, November 23

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Thursday, November 24 – Sunday, November 27

Closed

Winter Break

Monday – Friday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Saturday, December 24 – Monday, January 2

Closed

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

Closed

Spring Break

Monday, March 6 – Friday, March 10

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Summer Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Closed

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19

Closed

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Closed

Library Contact Information

Location

Dulany Library
William Woods University
One University Avenue
Fulton, MO 65251

Circulation Desk

  • 573-592-4289
  • 800-995-3159, Option 9