Current Students Menu ▾

Hours and Location

Dulany Library Entrance

Library Hours

Monday, August 23, 2021 – Friday, April 29, 2022


Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday

7:30 am – 11:00 pm

Friday

7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Saturday

CLOSED

Sunday

3:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Labor Day Weekend

Sept. 4-Sept. 6 (Sat.-Mon.)

CLOSED

Fall Holiday

Oct. 18-Oct. 19 (Mon.-Tue.)

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Thanksgiving

Nov. 24 (Wed.)

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Nov. 25 - 27 (Thu.-Sat.)

CLOSED

Nov. 28 (Sun.)

3:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Semester Break

Dec. 11-12 (Sat.-Sun.)

CLOSED

Dec. 13-17 (Mon.-Fri.)

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Dec. 18-19 (Sat.-Sun.)

CLOSED

Dec. 20-23 (Mon.-Fri.)

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Dec. 24 - Jan. 2 (Fri.-Sun.)

CLOSED

Jan. 3-7 (Mon.-Fri.)

8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Jan. 8-9 (Sat.-Sun.)

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Jan. 17 (Mon.)

CLOSED

Spring Break

Mar. 5-6 (Sat.-Sun.)

CLOSED

Mar. 7-11 (Mon.-Fri.)

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Mar. 12 (Sat.)

CLOSED

Mar. 13 (Sun.)

3:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Summer Hours, beginning May 1, 2022

Mon.-Fri.

8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Sat.-Sun.

CLOSED

Library Contact Information

Location

Dulany Library
William Woods University
One University Avenue
Fulton, MO 65251

Circulation Desk

  • 573-592-4289
  • 800-995-3159, Option 9