Graduate Regulations


The University awards four graduate degrees: the M.B.A., Master of Business Administration, the M.Ed., Master of Education, the Ed.S. Specialist of Education and the Ed.D. Degree, culminates in four distinct programs: Curriculum and Instruction, Educational Administration, Athletics/Activities Administration, and Teaching & Technology* (*pending approval.)

Revised: 06/27/2012

Online Catalog 12-13