Admissions

Name Title Location Phone Email
Collins, Kerry Prospect Coordinator McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4221 kerry.collins@williamwoods.edu
Costanza, Danielle Admissions Representative McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4234 danielle.costanza@williamwoods.edu
Dockler, Kristen Admissions Representative McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4223 kristen.dockler@williamwoods.edu
Drilling, Diane Admissions Representative Off-Site Admissions  573-220-8561 diane.drilling@williamwoods.edu
Guin, Whitney Admissions Representative McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4294 whitney.guin@williamwoods.edu
Munns, Sarah Dean of Admissions McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4296 sarah.munns@williamwoods.edu
Pelley, Kristen Admissions Representative McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4509 kristen.pelley@williamwoods.edu
Phillips, Mary Grace Admissions Representative McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4312 mary.phillips@williamwoods.edu