Business, Law, and Technology

Name Title Location Phone Email
Ahsens, Robert Assistant Professor, Legal Studies Burton Building 108 573-592-1648 robert.ahsens@williamwoods.edu
Bailey, Lee Assoc. Prof. & Director of Graduate & Outreach Business Program Burton Building 211 573-592-4272 lee.bailey@williamwoods.edu
Brown, Eric Instructor, Management & Information Systems Burton 208 573-592-4242 eric.brown@williamwoods.edu
Davis, Linda Professor, Management Information Systems Burton Building 207 573-592-4382 linda.davis@williamwoods.edu
Duke, Linda Assistant Professor, Marketing & Business Burton 212 573-592-4305 linda.duke@williamwoods.edu
Forster, David Chair, Graduate Business Programs; Professor, Business and Economics Burton Building 213 573-592-4381 david.forster@williamwoods.edu
Huenneke, Steve Assistant Professor, Economics Burton Building 209 573-592-4338 steve.huenneke@williamwoods.edu
Kramer, Cynthia Professor, Legal Studies Burton Building 107 573-592-4293 cynthia.kramer@williamwoods.edu
Nickerson, Peggy Assistant Professor, Paralegal Studies Burton Building 108 573-592-4213 Peggy.Nickerson@williamwoods.edu
Popp, Brenda Dean of Undergraduate Business and Economics Department; Assistant Professor, Business Burton Building 215 573-592-4377 brenda.popp@williamwoods.edu