Graduate and Evening Programs

Name Title Location Phone Email
Abbott, Diane Coordinator of Off Campus Program Support - Education Academic Building 103 573-592-4347 diane.abbott@williamwoods.edu
Carroll, Debbie Site Coordinator/Quality Assurance Columbia Site  573-592-1721 debbie.carroll@williamwoods.edu
Ebersold, Doug Dean of Education Programs; Assistant Professor, Education Jefferson City Site  573-592-4339 doug.ebersold@williamwoods.edu
English, Felicia Enrollment Representative Columbia Site  573-592-1722 felicia.english@williamwoods.edu
Head, Jim Director of Field Experience Academic Building  800-995-3199 jim.head@williamwoods.edu
Knatcal, Lydia Administrative Assistant-Graduate College Academic Building 103  573-592-1171 lydia.knatcal@williamwoods.edu
McCarthy, Sherry Administrative Consulting/Professor of Education   sherry.mccarthy@williamwoods.edu
Tate, Janice Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the Graduate College Academic Building 107 573-592-1174 janice.tate@williamwoods.edu
Trogdon, Leslie Associate Professor of Educational Leadership Columbia Site  573-592-1721 leslie.trogdon@williamwoods.edu
Tutt, Betsy Online Professor Academic Building  573-592-4354 betsy.tutt@williamwoods.edu
Wayne, Martha Academic Advisor, Graduate and Outreach Programs Academic Building 108 573-592-4380 martha.wayne@williamwoods.edu
Wellborn, Marilyn Enrollment Representative Academic Building 212 573-592-1723 marilyn.wellborn@williamwoods.edu
Westerfield, Michael Vice President and Dean of Graduate College; Professor, English Academic Building 103 573-592-4383 michael.westerfield@williamwoods.edu