Enrollment Services

Name Title Location Phone Email
Brush, Jessica Director of Operations Academic Building 212 573-592-4227 jessica.brush@williamwoods.edu
Doss, Doug Enrollment Services Representative, Graduate College Off-Site Recruiter  573-592-4372 doug.doss@williamwoods.edu
Horstman, Emily Director of Recruitment Academic Building 208 573-592-1161 emily.horstman@williamwoods.edu
Mantle, Stanley Graduate College Recruitment Jefferson City Site  573-592-1731 stanley.mantle@williamwoods.edu
McClellan, Theresa Enrollment Representative Jefferson City Site  573-592-1732 theresa.mcclellan@williamwoods.edu
Sutherland, Donnell Graduate & Online Admissions Coordinator Academic Building 212 573-592-4249 donnell.sutherland@williamwoods.edu
Yancey, Marvin Administrative Assistant-Jeff City Site Jefferson City Site  573-592-1733 marvin.yancey@williamwoods.edu