Professional Studies

Name Title Location Phone Email
Ahsens, Robert Assistant Professor, Legal Studies Burton Building 108 573-592-1648 robert.ahsens@williamwoods.edu
Davis, Becky Instructor, ASL and Interpreting Academic Building  573-592-1123 becky.davis@williamwoods.edu
Garner, George Associate Professor, Social Work Academic Building 300 573-592-4366 george.garner@williamwoods.edu
Garrett, Barbara Professor, ASL Interpreting Burton Building 003 573-592-4351 barbara.garrett@williamwoods.edu
Kramer, Cynthia Professor, Legal Studies Burton Building 107 573-592-4293 cynthia.kramer@williamwoods.edu
McCray, Carrie Associate Dean of Academic Assessment, Associate Professor, ASL Interpreting Academic Building 200 573-592-4317 carrie.mccray@williamwoods.edu
Nickerson, Peggy Assistant Professor, Paralegal Studies Burton Building 108 573-592-4213 Peggy.Nickerson@williamwoods.edu
Oestreich, Sulea Adm Asst. Behavior & Social Science Division Burton 003/Academic Building 300 573-592-1123 sulea.oestreich@williamwoods.edu
Ward, Shauna Instructor, ASL Burton Building 005 573-592-4349 shauna.ward@williamwoods.edu
Wilson, Elizabeth Associate Professor, Director of Social Work Program Academic Building 300 573-592-4271 elizabeth.wilson@williamwoods.edu