Fine & Performing Arts

Name Title Location Phone Email
Branson, Adrienne Adjunct Dance Instructor Dulany 103 573-592-4581 adrienne.branson@williamwoods.edu
Clervi, Paul Professor Emeritus, Art Kemper Art Center  573-592-4367 paul.clervi@williamwoods.edu
Dube, Matthew Assistant Professor, English Academic Building 211 573-592-4355 matt.dube@williamwoods.edu
Elliott, C. Robert Assistant Professor, Graphic Arts Kemper Art Center 130 573-592-4369 bob.elliott@williamwoods.edu
Friedman, Jane Costume Shop Manager Kemper Art Center 133 573-592-4356 jane.friedman@williamwoods.edu
Hillskemper, Erik Assistant Professor-English Academic Buildiing 209 573-592-4364 erik.hillskemper@williamwoods.edu
Martin, Terry Professor, Art Kemper Art Center 126 573-592-4373 terry.martin@williamwoods.edu
Mosley, Mary Assistant Professor, Spanish Academic Building 300 573-592-1662 mary.mosley@williamwoods.edu
Mudd, Jane Assistant Professor, Art Kemper Art Center 126 573-592-4201 jane.mudd@williamwoods.edu
Potter, Joe Assistant Professor, Performing Arts Kemper Art Center 104 573-592-4281 joe.potter@williamwoods.edu
Scott, Robert Professor, Philosophy & Religion Academic Building 200 573-592-4353 bob.scott@williamwoods.edu
Smith, Greg Associate Professor, English Academic Building 211 573-592-4399 greg.smith@williamwoods.edu
Wells, Stephanie Associate Professor, English Academic Building 209 573-592-4370 stephanie.wells@williamwoods.edu