Equestrian Studies

Name Title Location Phone Email
Kraus, Jean Professor, Equestrian Studies Equestrian Center  573-592-4298 jean.kraus@williamwoods.edu
Lampe, Gayle Professor Emeritus, Equestrian Science, Saddle Seat Equestrian Center  573-592-4395 gayle.lampe@williamwoods.edu
Ouderkirk, Susie Clinical Instructor, Equestrian Studies, Hunter Jumper Equestrian Center  susie.ouderkirk@williamwoods.edu
Pautz, Karen Clinical Instructor, Equestrian Studies, Dressage Equestrian Center  573-592-4343 karen.pautz@williamwoods.edu
Petterson, Jennifer Division Chair, Equestrian Studies; Associate Professor, Equestrian Studies, Western Equestrian Center  573-592-4280 jennie.petterson@williamwoods.edu
Purvis, Melissa Administrative Assistant-EQS Department Equestrian Center  573-592-4397 melissa.purvis@williamwoods.edu
Track, Sarah Clinical Instructor, Equestrian Studies, Saddle Seat Equestrian Center  573-592-4575 sarah.track@williamwoods.edu
Ward, Laura Assistant Professor, Equestrian Studies Equestrian Center  573-592-1153 laura.ward@williamwoods.edu