Education

Name Title Location Phone Email
Ensor, Allan Associate Professor, Special Education Academic Building 308 573-592-1114 allan.ensor@williamwoods.edu
Jones, Susan Assistant Professor, Education; Department Chair of Education Academic Building 304 573-592-1107 susan.jones@williamwoods.edu
Knipp, Cheryl Administrative Assistant to Education Division Academic Building 304 573-592-4348 cheryl.knipp@williamwoods.edu
McCarthy, Sherry Administrative Consulting/Professor of Education Academic Building  573-592-4368 sherry.mccarthy@williamwoods.edu
Means, Shari Assistant Professor, Education Academic Building 303 573-592-1697 shari.means@williamwoods.edu
Tan, Michael Associate Professor, Education Academic Room 501 573-592-4350 michael.tan@williamwoods.edu
Tutt, Betsy Professor, Education Academic Building 202 573-592-4354 betsy.tutt@williamwoods.edu