Business & Economics

Name Title Location Phone Email
Bailey, Lee Assistant Professor, Accounting Burton Building 211 573-592-4272 lee.bailey@williamwoods.edu
Davis, Linda Professor, Management Information Systems Burton Building 207 573-592-4382 linda.davis@williamwoods.edu
Duke, Linda Assistant Professor, Marketing & Business Burton Business Building  573-592-4305 linda.duke@williamwoods.edu
Forster, David Chair, Graduate Business Programs; Professor, Business and Economics Burton Building 213 573-592-4381 david.forster@williamwoods.edu
Huenneke, Steve Assistant Professor, Economics Burton Building 209 573-592-4338 steve.huenneke@williamwoods.edu
Popp, Brenda Dean of Undergraduate Business and Economics Department; Assistant Professor, Business Burton Building 215 573-592-4377 brenda.popp@williamwoods.edu
Winters, Jayne Administrative Assistant Burton Building 215 573-592-4378 jayne.winters@williamwoods.edu