Student Life

Name Title Location Phone Email
Burton, Jennifer Office Manager Counseling & Health Services Stone Campbell Suite A 573-592-4222 jennifer.burton@williamwoods.edu
Dittmer, Amy Director of Career Services and Student Transition McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4313 amy.dittmer@williamwoods.edu
Koonse, Cyndi Coordinator of Multicultural Affairs McNutt Student Center  573-592-4358 cyndi.koonse@williamwoods.edu
McCray, Brenda Administrative Assistant to Residential Life and Campus Safety McNutt Campus Center  573-592-1655 brenda.mccray@williamwoods.edu
Mitchell, Venita Vice-President and Dean of Student Life McNutt Student Center  573-592-4235 venita.mitchell@williamwoods.edu
Oesch, Kristen Nurse Practitioner Stone Campbell Suite A 573-592-4222 kristen.oesch@williamwoods.edu
Schick, Deborah Student Life Office Coordinator/Lead Coordinator McNutt Campus Center  573-592-4239 debbie.schick@williamwoods.edu
Seitz, Rebecca University Counselor Stone Campbell Suite A 573-592-4222 rebecca.seitz@williamwoods.edu
Sweeten Randall, Lacey Director of Student Involvement Burton 005 573-592-1658 lacey.sweeten@williamwoods.edu
Tamerius, Travis Director for Center of Ethics and Global Studies; University Chaplain and Adjunct Instructor, Cultural Diversity Stone Campbell Suite A 573-592-4241 travis.tamerius@williamwoods.edu
Wills, Michael Director of Residential Life & Security McNutt Student Center  573-592-1191 mike.wills@williamwoods.edu