Student Financial Services

Name Title Location Phone Email
Fennel, Mary Assistant Financial Aid Coordinator Academic Building 102 573-592-1699 mary.fennel@williamwoods.edu
Johnson, Andrea Financial Aid Counselor Academic Building 102 573-592-4259 andrea.johnson@williamwoods.edu
Krehbiel, Brenda Asst. Director of Student Financial Services Academic Building 102 573-592-4258 brenda.krehbiel@williamwoods.edu
McElhinney, Abby Accounts Receivable Manager Academic Building 102 573-592-1110 abby.mcelhinney@williamwoods.edu
Miller, Alexandria Financial Aid Counselor Academic Building Room 102 573-592-1616 alexandria.miller@williamwoods.edu
Payne, Michelle Financial Aid Coordinator Academic Building 102 573-592-4215 michelle.payne@williamwoods.edu
Ready, Deana Director of Student Financial Services Academic Building 102 573-592-4236 deana.ready@williamwoods.edu
Wimmer, Cynthia Cashier Academic Building 102 573-592-4255 cwimmer@williamwoods.edu