University Information Technologies

Name Title Location Phone Email
Brock, Michelle Helpdesk Manager UIT  573-592-1152 michelle.brock@williamwoods.edu
English, Kayla Assistant Database Administrator UIT  573-592-4229 kayla.english@williamwoods.edu
Franklin, John Database Administrator UIT  573-592-4510 john.franklin@williamwoods.edu
Goodson, Steven Network & Telecommunications Administrator UIT  573-592-1154 steven.goodson@williamwoods.edu
Harrison, Robert Server Administrator UIT  573-592-4502 robert.harrison@williamwoods.edu
Jia, Yufeng Applications Developer UIT  573-592-4513 yufeng.jia@williamwoods.edu
Johnson, Joshua Client Supoprt Technician UIT  573-592-4508 joshua.johnson@williamwoods.edu
Jones, Darin Client Support Technician UIT  573-592-4224 darin.jones@williamwoods.edu
Long, Jim Director, University Information Technology UIT  573-592-4225 jim.long@williamwoods.edu
Matthews, Teresa Administrative Assistant-UIT UIT  573-592-4224 teresa.matthews@williamwoods.edu
Miniea, Scott Social Media Strategist UIT  573-592-1633 scott.miniea@williamwoods.edu
Terrell, Will Web Developer UIT  573-592-4392 will.terrell@williamwoods.edu
Thompson, Corey Client Support Technician UIT  573-592-4461 corey.thompson@williamwoods.edu