Alumni and Giving Menu ▾

Alumni Coordinators

More information (PDF) about starting an Alumni Chapter


Arizona


Scottsdale

Joey Silberberg Evans '74

jevans_talks@yahoo.com


Arkansas


Monticello

Mary Heady '98

heady@uamont.edu

Rogers/Bentonville

Jan Garner Buck '74

janbuck@cox.net

Virginia Brown Breshears '86

vbbreshears@gmail.com


Colorado


Denver

Heather Roberts '05

harobert@mines.edu


Florida


Tampa

Meaghan McKeever Fleetwood '02

meag1224@yahoo.com


Georgia


Atlanta

Ronda Fults '87

404.735.1659

RondaFults@comcast.net


Hawaii


Entire State

Pamela Smelser Zubritzky '79

pzubrit@yahoo.com


Illinois


Chicago Area

Lisa Worofka Jarmoszka '89

708.396.8711

ljarmoszka@hotmail.com

Claire Burghardt-Hodge '66

burgie6@sbcglobal.net

Quincy

Chris Lich Daniels '76

cdaniels1014@yahoo.com

Springfield

Britta Brackney '88

britta_brackney@hotmail.com

burgie6@sbcglobal.net


Indiana


Indianapolis

Jody Allemenos McFarland '69

jmm3500@sbcglobal.net


Iowa


Des Moines

Amy Orr Michel '87

amyjmichel@hotmail.com


Missouri


Columbia

Karla Williams '80

kdespain@mac.com

Fulton

Michelle Stephens Kemp ’99, MBA’03

michelle.s.kemp@gmail.com

Hannibal Area

Chris Lich Daniels '76

cdaniels1014@yahoo.com

Joplin

Kristen Trenary Stremel '91

krisd@ipa.net

Kansas City

Suzie Swyden '77

sswyden@kc.rr.com

Leigh Hailey Kieffer '72

leighkieffer@yahoo.com

Mexico

Susan Erdel Atkins '68

skatkins64@yahoo.com

Nancy Erdel Oliver '73

noliver69@hotmail.com

St. Charles

Christi Slizewski Tennyson '97

tennysons@yahoo.com

St. Louis

Sandi Henderson '84

sandig618@att.net


New Jersey


Millington/Northern NJ

Kathy Lukacek Pfeil '68

kpiff@comcast.net


Tennessee


Memphis

Angela Wallace '03

ajowall@gmail.com


Texas


Dallas Area

Margaret Holmquist

MKHolmquist@msn.com


Virginia


Richmond

Jennifer Sydow '04

jenn_syd@hotmail.com