Keeping In Touch

William Woods University has more than 20,000 alumni!

Your accomplishments impress us. Your loyalty inspires us.

Be sure to keep the university informed of special events and changes in your life.


Search for WWU alumni:



Email Us
or Sign up for Email Updates or Join the Email community

Alumni Coordinators

More information (PDF) about starting an Alumni Chapter

Arizona - Scottsdale

Joey Silberberg Evans '74

jevans_talks@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Monticello

Mary Heady '98

heady@uamont.edu

Rogers/Bentonville

Jan Garner Buck ’74

janbuck@cox.net

Virginia Brown Breshears ’86

vbbreshears@gmail.com

Colorado - Denver

Heather Roberts '05

harobert@mines.edu

Florida

Tampa

Meaghan McKeever Fleetwood '02

meag1224@yahoo.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Ronda Fults '87

404.735.1659

RondaFults@comcast.net

Hawaii

Entire State

Pamela Smelser Zubritzky '79

pzubrit@yahoo.com

Illinois

Chicago Area

Lisa Worofka Jarmoszka '89

708.396.8711

ljarmoszka@hotmail.com

Claire Burghardt-Hodge '66

burgie6@sbcglobal.net

Quincy

Chris Lich Daniels ’76

cdaniels1014@yahoo.com

Springfield

Britta Brackney ’88

britta_brackney@hotmail.com

Indiana

Indianapolis

Jody Allemenos McFarland ’69

jmm3500@sbcglobal.net

Iowa

Des Moines

Amy Orr Michel ’87

amyjmichel@hotmail.com

Missouri

Columbia

Karla Williams DeSpain ’80

kdespain@mac.com

Fulton

Laura Hill Steinbeck '85

lsteinbeck08@gmail.com

Hannibal Area

Chris Lich Daniels ’76

cdaniels1014@yahoo.com

Joplin

Kristen Trenary Stremel '91

krisd@ipa.net

Kansas City

Suzie Swyden '77

sswyden@kc.rr.com

Leigh Hailey Kieffer '72

leighkieffer@yahoo.com

Debi Barenkamp Roberson '74

robersdb@aol.com

Mexico

Susan Erdel Atkins '68

skatkins64@yahoo.com

Nancy Erdel Oliver '73

noliver69@hotmail.com

St. Charles

Christi Slizewski Tennyson '97

tennysons@yahoo.com

New Jersey

Millington/Northern NJ

Kathy Lukacek Pfeil ’68

kpiff@comcast.net

New Mexico

Santa Fe/Albuquerque

Susan Howard '73

937.272.8067

susanhoward@yahoo.com

Ohio

Dayton/Cincinnati

Meredith Leslie

937.313.1928

meredith.leslie@gmail.com

Oklahoma - Tulsa Area

Samantha Bennett Polen '84

polen@sbcglobal.net

Tennessee

Memphis

Angela Wallace '03

ajowall@gmail.com

Texas - Dallas Area

Margaret Holmquist

MKHolmquist@msn.com

Virginia

Richmond

Jennifer Sydow ’04

jenn_syd@hotmail.com

©